Seven Gemstone Chakras Pendant


Tap into inner balance with our Seven Gemstone Chakras Pendant. Each stone represents a unique energy center, fostering alignment and harmony in your journey towards self-discovery and mindfulness.

2 in stock


Amethyst, Blue Topaz, Carnelian, Citrine, Garnet, Peridot, Smoky Quartz


925 Sterling Silver Nickel Free (Hallmarked)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Gemstone Chakras Pendant”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *